School Nurse Contact List

* All BPS numbers follow the following format: 617-635-xxxx.
The last 4 digits for each school are  listed below.

School Nurse E-mail Phone # Fax #
Adams Lynne Jacobs ljacobs@boston.k12.ma.us  8383 7822
Another Course to College Cindy Gatta-Hurley cgattahurley@boston.k12.ma.us  8865 8866
Baldwin Early Learning Center Vonetta Kennedy vkennedy2@boston.k12.ma.us 8409 9544
Bates Heather Frasso hfrasso@boston.k12.ma.us 8064 8068
Beethoven K1-2 Carline Louis-Letang clouisletang@boston.k12.ma.us 8149 8155
Blackstone Anne Greenwald
Timika Hopkins
agreenwald@boston.k12.ma.us
thopkins2@boston.k12.ma.us
8471
7976
7975
Boston Adult Technical Academy Patrick Conroy pconroy@boston.k12.ma.us 
Boston Arts Academy Amy Dietz adietz@boston.k12.ma.us  6470 8854
Boston Community Leadership Academy Patrice Ryan / Joe Neary pryan@boston.k12.ma.us 8937 8942
Boston Day and Evening Academy Debbie Kerr dkerr@boston.k12.ma.us 6789 6380
Boston International High   9373 8224
Boston Latin Academy Anne Conlin
Joanne Cassis
aconlin@boston.k12.ma.us
jcassis@boston.k12.ma.us 
8970
9957
9831
6696
Boston Latin School Ellen Moy Maneikis
Kim Brogan-Healy
emoymaneikis@boston.k12.ma.us
kbroganhealy@boston.k12.ma.us
8895 7883
Boston Teachers Union Pilot Heidi Winston hwinston@boston.k12.ma.us  7717 6982
Bradley Rita Amoroso ramoroso@boston.k12.ma.us 8422 6927
Brighton High Ketly Laurent
Marie Nowiki
kdujour@boston.k12.ma.us
mnowiki@boston.k12.ma.us 
9873 9892
Carter Sharon Harrison
Mary Kelly
sharrison@boston.k12.ma.us
mkelly@boston.k12.ma.us 
9832 7935
Channing Nancy Inghilleri ninghilleri@boston.k12.ma.us  8722 8564
Charlestown High School Jennifer Vargas jvargas2@boston.k12.ma.us 9914 9928
Chittick Nancy Inghilleri ninghilleri@boston.k12.ma.us  8652 6925
Clap Mary Lou Vivian Morris mvivianmorris@boston.k12.ma.us 8672 6389
Community Academy Suzie Renz srenz@boston.k12.ma.us   7734 7731
Community Academy of Science and Health Deborah Moreschi-Sisco dmoreschi@boston.k12.ma.us 8950 8942
Condon Irene Ryan
Nancy Garland
iryan@boston.k12.ma.us
8608 8611
Conley Sandy Hurwitch shurwitch@boston.k12.ma.us  8099 6417
Curley K-8 Marilynn Regan
Pat Burton
mregan@boston.k12.ma.us
pburton@boston.k12.ma.us  
8176 8184
Dearborn   8412 8419
Dever Patricia Purcell ppurcell@boston.k12.ma.us 8694 8097
Dorchester Academy Suzie Renz srenz@boston.k12.ma.us   9730 7888
Dudley Charter Caroline Myers cmyers@boston.k12.ma.us  8507 9396
E. Greenwood Jocelyn Aboujoude jaboujoude@boston.k12.ma.us 8665 8671
East Boston Early Education Center Donna Faro dfaro@boston.k12.ma.us 6456 8864
East Boston High Jane Simpson jsimpson@boston.k12.ma.us 9896 9726
Edison K-8 Kim Brown-Lynch
Vonetta Kennedy
kbrownlynch@boston.k12.ma.us
vbrown2@boston.k12.ma.us
8436 8446
Edwards Cheryl Kelly ckelly@boston.k12.ma.us 8516 8522
Eliot Maria Zolla mzolla@boston.k12.ma.us  8545 8550
Ellis   8257 8262
Ellison/Parks Early Education School Rosemary Connors rconnors@boston.k12.ma.us  7680 6491
English High Anne Minichino
Mary Lenihan
aminichino@boston.k12.ma.us
mlenihan@boston.k12.ma.us 
8979 8988
Everett Priscilla Teague pteague@boston.k12.ma.us 8779 8780
Fenway High Amy Dietz adietz@boston.k12.ma.us  9911 9204
Gardner Sarah Kalil Khoury skalil@boston.k12.ma.us 8365
9562
7812
Greater Egleston Community Cathy Couture ccouture@boston.k12.ma.us  6429 6469
Grew Kristina Donovan kdonovan@boston.k12.ma.us   8715 8718
Guild Rita Amoroso ramoroso@boston.k12.ma.us 8523 8526
Hale Ann Austin aaustin@boston.k12.ma.us 8205 8558
Haley Kristina Donovan kdonovan@boston.k12.ma.us   8169 8173
Harbor Pilot Solange Smith ssmith15@boston.k12.ma.us 6365 6367
Harvard/Kent Kathleen Vinciguerra kvinciguerra@boston.k12.ma.us 8358 8364
Haynes EEC   6446 9795
Henderson Elementary Patricia Dennehy pdennehy@boston.k12.ma.us 8725 8728
Hennigan Kelly Fitzgerald kfitzgerald@boston.k12.ma.us  8264 8271
Hernandez K-8 Esther Onouha eonouha@boston.k12.ma.us 8187 8190
Higginson Elementary  
Higginson/Lewis K-8 Ann Austin aaustin@boston.k12.ma.us 8137 8252
Holland Keitra Waterman kwaterman@boston.k12.ma.us 8832 8838
Holmes Virginia Patterson vpatterson@boston.k12.ma.us   8681 8685
Horace Mann Barbara Moran bmoran@boston.k12.ma.us 8534 6379
Hurley   8489 6868
Irving Janette Brunson jbrunson@boston.k12.ma.us  8072 9363
J. E. Burke High Deb Doherty ddoherty@boston.k12.ma.us  9837
30221
9852
J.F. Kennedy Cathy Couture ccouture@boston.k12.ma.us  8127 8130
Jackson/Mann Julie Joyce jjoyce3@boston.k12.ma.us  8532 6379
Kennedy Health Careers Joel Remy
Andus Torgeson
jremy@boston.k12.ma.us
atorgeson@Boston.k12.ma.us 
8576 7850
Kenny Judy Dove-Biddy jdovebiddy@boston.k12.ma.us 8789 8791
Kilmer Phyllis Price pprice@boston.k12.ma.us  8060
6855
8063
6690
Lee Academy / Fifield Rosemary Connors rconnors@boston.k12.ma.us 
Lee Elementary Deb Vinci
Holly O’Brien
dvinci@boston.k12.ma.us
hobrien@boston.k12.ma.us 
6619
8687
6618
Lila Frederick Middle School DeLois Paige dpaige@boston.k12.ma.us  1650 1637
Lyndon Pilot Cathryn Stein cstein@boston.k12.ma.us  6824/6336 6828
M.L. King K-8 Jacqueline DeFranco jdefranco@boston.k12.ma.us 8212 9356
Madison Park High Freshman Academy Musabwase Mugemana mmugemana@boston.k12.ma.us  8964
Madison Park Technical Vocational HS Sabine Jean-Louis sjeanlouis@boston.k12.ma.us  8970 9831
Manning  Joan Griffiths jgriffiths@boston.k12.ma.us 8102 9348
Margarita Muniz Academy Georgianna Marks gmarks@boston.k12.ma.us 8198 7835
Mary Lyon (K-12) Jodi Tippett
Peggy DeLeon
jtippett@boston.k12.ma.us
pperezdeleon@boston.k12.ma.us
7945 7949
Mason Andus Torgeson atorgeson@Boston.k12.ma.us  8405 8406
Mather Donna Airosus dairosus@boston.k12.ma.us 8757
7977
8762
Mattahunt Sherry White swhite2@boaton.k12.ma.us  8792 8799
McCormack Danielle Russo drusso@boston.k12.ma.us 8657
617-470-1096
9788
McKay Mary Jane Kemper mkemper@boston.k12.ma.us 8510 8515
McKinley Elementary Mary Stenson mstenson@boston.k12.ma.us 9978 9985
McKinley Middle Jonathan Haines jhaines@boston.k12.ma.us  9853 9715
McKinley Prep. HS Jonathan Haines jhaines@boston.k12.ma.us  9907 7781
McKinley South End Academy Claire Cassidy ccassidy@boston.k12.ma.us  9976 9985
Mendell Esther Onouha eonouha@boston.k12.ma.us  8234 8238
Middle School Academy Denise Barry dbarry@boston.k12.ma.us 1534 1539
Mildred Ave Maria Anidi manidi@boston.k12.ma.us 1642 1641
Mission Hill K-8 Georgianna Marks gmarks@boston.k12.ma.us 6384 6419
Mozart Heather Frasso hfrasso@boston.k12.ma.us 8082 8087
Murphy Deb Sculley dsculley@boston.k12.ma.us  8781 8787
Murphy Patrick Conroy pconroy@boston.k12.ma.us  8781 8787
Murphy Satellite Denise Barry dbarry@boston.k12.ma.us 1534 1539
New Mission High School Patrice Ryan / Joe Neary   6437 6332
Newcomers Academy   7993 7990
O’Bryant School of Math & Science Carrie Peace cpeace@boston.k12.ma.us  9932 7769
O’Donnell Amanda Bakos abakos@boston.k12.ma.us  8454 8459
Ohrenberger (3-8) Andrea Doherty adoherty2@boston.k12.ma.us 8157 8163
Orchard Gardens Pilot Sue Burchill sburchill@boston.k12.ma.us  1660×105 1634
Otis Amanda Bakos abakos@boston.k12.ma.us  8372 8376
P.J. Kennedy Lynne Jacobs ljacobs@boston.k12.ma.us  8466 8469
Perkins Priscilla Teague pteague@boston.k12.ma.us 8601 9774
Perry Eileen Hallisey ehallisey@boston.k12.ma.us 8840 6387
Philbrick Karen Boeri kboeri@boston.k12.ma.us  8069 7927
Quincy (Upper) Jodi Tippett
Rong Teng
jtippett@boston.k12.ma.us
rteng@boston.k12.ma.us 
8940 8945
Quincy Elementary Margaret Sullivan
Mary Kugler
msullivan@boston.k12.ma.us
mkugler@boston.k12.ma.us
8497 7778
Rogers Nancy Hawke nhawke@boston.k12.ma.us  8700 8708
Roosevelt Lower Carline Louis-LeTang cleteng@boston.k12.ma.us  9280 9284
Roosevelt Upper Brenda Thomas bthomas@boston.k12.ma.us  8676 8679
Russell Mary Lou Vivian Morris mvivianmorris@boston.k12.ma.us 8803 9768
S. Greenwood Karen Boeri kboeri@boston.k12.ma.us  8710 8713
Snowden International Mary Ellen Flynn-Monahan mflynnmonahan@boston.k12.ma.us 9989 9996
South Boston Complex Marta Bausemer mbausemer@boston.k12.ma.us 9860 9858
Sumner Luciann McMullen lmcmullen@boston.k12.ma.us 8131 8136
Taylor Virginia Patterson vpatterson@boston.k12.ma.us   8731 6877
TechBoston Academy 6-12 Ruth Allukian
Judy Dove-Biddy
rallukian@boston.k12.ma.us
jdovebiddy@boston.k12.ma.us
1615 6414
Timilty Claudia Dimuccio cdimuccio@boston.k12.ma.us 8109 8115
Tobin Karyn Laurano klaurano@boston.k12.ma.us 8393 7900
Trotter Margaret Van Cleve Rocchio mvancleverocchio@boston.12.ma.us 8225 7915
Tynan Eileen Hallisey ehallisey@boston.k12.ma.us 8641 9758
Umana/Barnes Jackie Brady Jbrady3@boston.k12.ma.us  8481 9595
UP Academy Boston Molly Delorme mdelorme@upacademyboston.org 8819 8820
UP Academy Dorchester Rita Anderson randerson3@boston.k12.ma.us 8810 8815
Warren Prescott Mary Jane O’Brien mobrien@boston.k12.ma.us  8346 9454
West Roxbury Academy Roselaine Charlucien-Koech
Cindy Gatta-Hurley
rcharlucien@boston.k12.ma.us
cgattahurley@boston.k12.ma.us 
8933 7895
West Zone ELC Kelly Fitzgerald kfitzgerald@boston.k12.ma.us  8275 9370
Winship Marie Nowiki mnowiki@boston.k12.ma.us  8399 8403
Winthrop Caroline Myers cmyers@boston.k12.ma.us  8379 9396
Young Achievers Pilot Marilyn Morrissey mmorrissey@boston.k12.ma.us 6804 6811