Contact Us

School Nurse Contact List

The nurse-assignment-2016-2017-revised-8-8-16 list is organized by networks, which are geographical clusters of schools.  Most schools have a FT nurse, but some smaller schools share a nurse. No nurse has more than 2 schools.

BPS District Map

Click on the map below to download the BPS district mapDistrictmap2013

Health Services Administrative Office Staff

The Health Services Administrative Office is located on the administrative floor of Boston Latin Academy.

443 Warren St.
Dorchester, MA 02121
Phone: (617) 635-6788
Fax: (617) 635-8027


Lgrant headshot2Linda M. Grant, MD, MPH

                                                       Medical Director
lgrant@bostonpublicschools.org


Maureen Starck
Assistant Director
mstarck@bostonpublicschools.org

……


Jane Conlin
Essential School Health Services Nurse Specialist
jconlin@bostonpublicschools.org

.

.Gail Stryker
Early Childhood / Special Education Compliance Nurse
gstryker@bostonpublicschools.org

 

…….

….Patricia Kenney                                          Trish
Nurse Liaison for Children with Special Needs
pkenney@boston.k12.ma.us


Lisa Murphy
Principal Clerk
lmurphy3@boston.k12.ma.us

.


.